The Intellectual Property Agreement Guide IPAG is a project of Universities Austria and is sponsored by the National Contact Point for Intellectual Property (ncp.ip) in the Federal Ministry of Digital, Business and Enterprise, the Federal Ministry for Transport, Innovation and Technology and Austria Wirtschaftsservice.

IPAG provides standard contracts for dealing with R&D cooperations, intellectual property rights, licensing agreements, patents, contract research and confidentiality free of charge. The standard contracts are worked out in a joint effort by Austrian Universities and Enterprises and are then reviewed and commented by law experts.  Please note legal information and Terms of Use.

We redesigned and rearranged the IPAG website for you. The download of all available standard contracts is now possible without prior registration. In case of questions please send an email to ipag(at)aws.at

Model Agreements

Der Intellectual Property Agreement Guide IPAG ist ein Projekt der Österreichischen Universitätenkonferenz (UNIKO) und wird von der nationalen Kontaktstelle für geistiges Eigentum National Contact Point IP (ncp.ip) vom Bundesministerium für Digitalisierung und Wirtschaftsstandort (bmdw), vom Bundesministerium für Bildung, Wissenschaft und Forschung (bmbwf), vom Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Innovation und Technologie (bmvit) und der Austria Wirtschaftsservice GmbH (aws) unterstützt.

IPAG stellt Ihnen Vertragsmuster für den Umgang mit F&E Kooperationen, Rechte an geistigem Eigentum, Lizenzvereinbarungen, Patenten, Auftragsforschungen und Geheimhaltungen kostenlos zur Verfügung. Alle Vertragsmuster sind ein Ergebnis einer gemeinsamen Erarbeitung zwischen österreichischen Universitäten und Unternehmen unter Anleitung von spezialisierten Rechtsanwälten/innen. Bitte beachten Sie die rechtlichen Hinweise und Nutzungsbestimmungen.

Wir haben die IPAG Website für Sie neu und übersichtlicher gestaltet. Der Download aller verfügbaren Vertragsmuster steht Ihnen nun ohne Registrierung zur Verfügung. Bei Fragen dazu schreiben Sie uns bitte an ipag(at)aws.at

 

Zum Vertragsmuster Download